DIE VORSTANDSCHAFT

Ingo Kitzke

Ingo Kitzke

Vorsitzender

Tel. 0170 5732234

ikitzke@nv-trossingen.de

Tobias Ittig

Tobias Ittig

Vorsitzender

Tel. 0176 24432884

tittig@nv-trossingen.de

Tobias Kohler

Tobias Kohler

Vorsitzender

Tel. 0176 81268037

tkohler@nv-trossingen.de

Sonja Hohner-Storz

Sonja Hohner-Storz

Oberhexe

shohner@nv-trossingen.de

Jürgen Pletz

Jürgen Pletz

Räuberhauptmann

jpletz@nv-trossingen.de

Silke Pletz

Silke Pletz

Ober Uhre-Annemei

spletz@nv-trossingen.de

Birgit Buschle

Birgit Buschle

Kassiererin

bbuschle@nv-trossingen.de

Olivia Link

Olivia Link

Schriftführerin

olink@nv-trossingen.de

Heiko Folk

Heiko Folk

Pressewart

hfolk@nv-trossingen.de

JETZT MITGLIED WERDEN!