DIE VORSTANDSCHAFT

Markus Pieth

Markus Pieth

Vorsitzender

Tel. 0172 4101288

m.pieth@nv-trossingen.de

Tobias Ittig

Tobias Ittig

Vorsitzender

Telefon 0176 24432884

t.ittig@nv-trossingen.de

Tobias Kohler

Tobias Kohler

Vorsitzender

Telefon 0176 81268037

t.kohler@nv-trossingen.de

Sonja Hohner-Storz

Sonja Hohner-Storz

Oberhexe

s.hohner-storz@nv-trossingen.de

Jürgen Pletz

Jürgen Pletz

Räuberhauptmann

j.pletz@nv-trossingen.de

Silke Pletz

Silke Pletz

Ober Uhre-Annemei

s.pletz@nv-trossingen.de

Birgit Buschle

Birgit Buschle

Kassiererin

b.buschle@nv-trossingen.de

Hannah-Julia Multrus

Hannah-Julia Multrus

Schriftführerin

Telefon 0176 80314218

h.multrus@nv-trossingen.de

Gabi Bundel

Gabi Bundel

Pressewart

Telefon 0176 31 703 703

g.bundel@nv-trossingen.de

JETZT MITGLIED WERDEN!